Shopping

This morning, I got up got showered, and got ready to go to my parents. Drew was going to go to the gym and he had some work to do on the computer. When I got to Crafton, I got to see my dogs. I missed them so much. We all got in my dad’s car, and we went to Robinson, and did some shopping. We went to Ross and I got two tops there for work, then to Kohl’s and I got two tops, two bottoms, and pair of neutral heels. My mom and dad spoil me.
After Kohl’s, we went to eat lunch at Eat n Park. I really wasn’t all that hungry, but I ate soup and hung out with my parents. I always like when I can see them. I miss them sometimes, other times I am glad I don’t live at home anymore. I really do miss my dogs though.
After Eat n Park, we went back to the house and I cuddled my dogs for a bit before I left. I had to get home and finish the laundry, and Drew planned on grilling for dinner. When I got home, Drew fired up the grill, we went through the mail, and I cleaned and did some laundry. I really need to clean the house top to bottom. Maybe next weekend.

Leave a Reply

